Committee Membership


Audit Committee


Compensation and Leadership Development Committee


Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee


Health, Safety and Environment Committee


Sustainability and Climate Oversight Committee

J. Kenneth Thompson

Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, Pacific Star Energy LLC

A.R. Alameddine headshot

Former Lead Director, Parsley Energy

Lori George Billingsley

Former Global Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer The Coca-Cola Company

Edison C. Buchanan

Former Managing Director, Credit Suisse First Boston

Richard P. Dealy headshot

President and Chief Operating Officer

Maria S. Jelescu Dreyfus

CEO and Founder, Ardinall Investment Management

Matthew Gallagher

Former CEO, Parsley Energy

Phillip A. Gobe
Phillip A. Gobe

Chairman and CEO, ProPetro Holding Corp.

Stacy P. Methvin
Stacy P. Methvin

Retired Vice President, Shell Oil Company

Royce W. Mitchell

Executive Consultant

Scott D. Sheffield

Chief Executive Officer

Phoebe A. Wood
Phoebe A. Wood

Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer, Brown-Forman Corporation